Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Nashua – SAU42

September 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

NASHUA BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
Nashua HighSchool North Lecture Hall – B166
8 Titan Way, Nashua, NH

September meetings on 9.13 and 9.27

website

Jennifer Bishop, Clerk 603-204-8685 bishopj@nashua.edu
Raymond Guarino 603-321-4583 guarinor@nashua.edu
Heather Raymond, President 508-450-9387 raymondh@nashua.edu
Jessica Brown 978-424-1515 brownjes@nashua.edu
Paula Johnson 603-966-6794 johnsonpa@nashua.edu
Gloria Timmons 603-521-7988 timmonsg@nashua.edu
Sharon Giglio 603-888-3993 giglios@nashua.edu
Dorothy Oden 603-880-8772 odend@nashua.edu
Sandra Ziehm 603-883-2882 ziehms1@nashua.edu

Please include also:
Superintendent – McKinneyG@nashua.edu
Governor Sununu – GovernorSununu@nh.gov
Education Commissioner – frank.edelblut@doe.nh.gov
Department of Health – publichealth@dhhs.nh.gov
Department of Ed Attorney – Christopher.G.Bond@doe.nh.gov

Let’s make a concerted effort for Educational Freedom.

*Meeting dates, locations, and accessibility are subject to change; please do your own diligence to verify logistics prior to attending. Please let us know any suggested updates email hfnh.

Details

Date:
September 13
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *