Joint Legislative Committee on Administrative Rules (JLCAR)
Committee Members

Sen. John Reagan – Chair
John.Reagan111@gmail.com
603.271.8631

Sen. James Gray
James.Gray@leg.state.nh.us
603.271.3479

Sen. Suzanne Prentiss
Suzanne.Prentiss@leg.state.nh.us
603.271.3092

Sen. Ruth Ward
Ruth.Ward@leg.state.nh.us
603.271.2609

Sen. Rebecca Whitley
Becky.Whitley@leg.state.nh.us
603.271.3092

Sen. Kevin Avard (Alt.)
Kevin.Avard@leg.state.nh.us
603.271.3077

Sen. Regina Birdsell (Alt.)
Regina.Birdsell@leg.state.nh.us
603.271.2609

Sen. Sharon Carson (Alt.)
Sharon.Carson@leg.state.nh.us
603.271.1403

Sen. Kevin Cavanaugh (Alt.)
Kevin.Cavanaugh@leg.state.nh.us
603.271.4063

Sen. Rebecca Perkins Kwoka (Alt.)
Rebecca.PerkinsKwoka@leg.state.nh.us
603.271.2104

Rep. Carol McGuire – Vice Chair
carol@mcguire4house.com
603.782.4918

Rep. Alan Bershtein
Alan.Bershtein@leg.state.nh.us
410.960.1145

Rep. William Hatch
hatchbill@hotmail.com
603.466.9491

Rep. Timothy Lang
timothy.lang@leg.state.nh.us
603.566.9802

Rep. Peter Schmidt
peterbarrettschmidt@gmail.com
603.743.3751

Rep. Fred Doucette (Alt.)
Fred.Doucette@leg.state.nh.us
603.553.6460

Rep. Edith Tucker (Alt.)
edith.tucker@leg.state.nh.us
603.466.5425

Rep. Dianne Schuett (Alt.)
Dianne.Schuett@leg.state.nh.us
603.224.0314

Rep. Terry Roy (Alt.)
Terry.Roy@leg.state.nh.us
978.235.2400

Rep. Claire Rouillard (Alt.)
cdrouillard@comcast.net
603.494.6144

email all committee members via copy & paste of this list:

John.Reagan111@gmail.com,
James.Gray@leg.state.nh.us,
Suzanne.Prentiss@leg.state.nh.us,
Ruth.Ward@leg.state.nh.us,
Becky.Whitley@leg.state.nh.us,
Kevin.Avard@leg.state.nh.us,
Regina.Birdsell@leg.state.nh.us,
Sharon.Carson@leg.state.nh.us,
Kevin.Cavanaugh@leg.state.nh.us,
Rebecca.PerkinsKwoka@leg.state.nh.us,
carol@mcguire4house.com,
Alan.Bershtein@leg.state.nh.us,
hatchbill@hotmail.com,
timothy.lang@leg.state.nh.us,
peterbarrettschmidt@gmail.com,
Fred.Doucette@leg.state.nh.us,
cdrouillard@comcast.net,
Terry.Roy@leg.state.nh.us,
Dianne.Schuett@leg.state.nh.us,
edith.tucker@leg.state.nh.us

(same list, just offered with semi-colons for outlook or other applications)

John.Reagan111@gmail.com;
James.Gray@leg.state.nh.us;
Suzanne.Prentiss@leg.state.nh.us;
Ruth.Ward@leg.state.nh.us;
Becky.Whitley@leg.state.nh.us;
Kevin.Avard@leg.state.nh.us;
Regina.Birdsell@leg.state.nh.us;
Sharon.Carson@leg.state.nh.us;
Kevin.Cavanaugh@leg.state.nh.us;
Rebecca.PerkinsKwoka@leg.state.nh.us;
carol@mcguire4house.com;
Alan.Bershtein@leg.state.nh.us;
hatchbill@hotmail.com;
timothy.lang@leg.state.nh.us;
peterbarrettschmidt@gmail.com;
Fred.Doucette@leg.state.nh.us;
cdrouillard@comcast.net;
Terry.Roy@leg.state.nh.us;
Dianne.Schuett@leg.state.nh.us;
edith.tucker@leg.state.nh.us